Daten
Vorstandschaft

Titel Wohnort Postleitzahl Straße E-Mail - 1 - Mitglied seid Maske Nr.
Dold, Michael Illmensee 88636 Hauptstrasse 19/2 michael@echbecker-quellgeister.de 11.11.1991 46
Enzenross, Sandra Krauchenwies 72505 am Angel 42 sandra-enzenross@web.de 11.11.2012
Feifel, Valerie Heiligenberg 88633 Echbeck valerie.feifel@web.de 11.11.1994 54
Matt, Sandra Pfullendorf 88630 Langgassen 19 sandra-matt@gmx.de 11.11.2007
Mayer, Hermann Deggenhausertal 88693 Ellenfurt 17 v.praesident@quellgeister.de 11.11.2009 43
Müller, Markus Heiligenberg 88633 Echbeck Nr. 21 praesident@quellgeister.de 11.11.1993 63
Pfaff, Daniel Wintersulgen 88633 Zum Kornberg 13 Daniel-Pfaff@gmx.net 11.11.1992 81
Reichelt, Patrick Wintersulgen 88633 Zum Kornberg 10 p.reichelt89@gmx.de 11.11.2004 75
Sinzig, Inge Heiligenberg 88633 Echbeck 13 text@quellgeister.de 11.11.1987 27
Sinzig, Susanne Heiligenberg 88633 Echbeck Nr. 13 text@quellgeister.de 11.11.1992 84